Uncategorized

Tiny faces


Hey guys!

I feel like it’s been a while since I’ve written a post and in reality I suppose it hasn’t been that long….

But today I thought I’d share with you some of the exciting things weve been up to! We had our ultrasound yesterday, we also found out the gender of baby #2! It was so incredible getting to see our little human. I literally cried.

The baby was in health, but just like every visit where o psych myself out I was a nervous wreck. They do want us to talk to the doctor on Friday because they saw something that could really be nothing but better safe than sorry. Although now I’ll be panicking about that because I wouldn’t be Des if I didn’t. 

Anyway, were filming our gender reveal and I’m definitely going to post it here if you guys would like to watch!! It’ll be up later tonight.

Xo

Des

2 thoughts on “Tiny faces

Leave a Reply

