Uncategorized

Stormy days…


Hello!

It’s been a stormy last few days and usually I’d be living for it.

But for some reason it’s really gotten me down these last few days. I’ve tried everything to get myself going again and really trying to cheer up, but nothing has worked.

I love this weather which is why this is so puzzling to me. It’s just been really hard to try and find inspiration lately and that makes me sad.

Who knows. I’m writing up blog post ideas at the moment. But if there’s anything specific any of my readers want to read, please leave me a comment. I could really use the suggestions.

Xo

Des

Leave a Reply

